Renmark breaks its division one pennant drought in emphatic style

Renmark’s drought-breaking Bowls Riverland Saturday Pennant-winning division one team (from left): Eddie Schulz, Ben Quatre-bornes, Kym Schulz, Bill Cropper, Christos Karantonis, Mick Rice, Dave Sims, Guido Dicerbo, Bill Dopson, Janice Trezise, Pete Amos and Chris Weir. PHOTO: Paul Mitchell

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Pioneer's new website and receive all the Riverland news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Riverland.

Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell rejoined The Murray Pioneer as editor in late 2006. He started at The Pioneer in 1996 as a cadet journalist, before moving to The Loxton News as editor in 2002. He has won several journalism awards during his career.

Related posts