State title three-peat for Cobby Primary

Cobdogla Primary students Cooper Klingbiel (left), James Swinstead, Jonte Kassulke-Roberts, Judd Norman, Ivan Ness, Josh Garoufalis, Tom Nettle and Logan Bowers pictured with Julie Grills from ANZ, were triumphant at the 2019 South Australian ANZ Tennis Hot Shots school state championships held in Adelaide last Tuesday. PHOTO: supplied

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Pioneer's new website and receive all the Riverland news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Riverland.

Hugh Schuitemaker


Hugh Schuitemaker graduated from the University of South Australia with a Bachelor of Journalism in 2014 and spent the last few years in soccer and music reporting before joining the Murray Pioneer at the end of 2018. Hugh grew up in Adelaide’s eastern suburbs and has a keen interest for football, cooking and exploring the Riverland region.

Related posts