New leadership for tourism board

Destination Riverland’s newly appointed chair Brenton Pankhurst, deputy chair Miriam Griffen and board member Markos Stavrou. PHOTO: supplied

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Pioneer's new website and receive all the Riverland news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Riverland.

Related posts