Food Riverland welcomes its new chairperson

Food Riverland committee members Elizabeth Haddon (front left), Kaylene Letton, Geoff Haddon, Ella Winnall, Sarah Nunn, Judy Cottam, Susana Chliaris, Aggie Drivas, John Dawes (back left), John Letton, Ed Cottam, Tom Copley, Mark Wytkin, Andrew Kohler, Phil Sims and Patria Kohler at the general meeting. PHOTO: supplied

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Pioneer's new website and receive all the Riverland news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Riverland.

Related posts