Market’s 10-year milestone

Member for Chaffey Tim Whetstone, Senator Anne Ruston, Berri Barmera Mayor Peter Hunt, Riverland Farmers Market manager Rosalyn Kambouris and chairperson Ed Cottam at the Riverland Farmers’ Market 10th anniversary celebrations on Saturday. PHOTO: Will Slee

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Pioneer's new website and receive all the Riverland news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Riverland.

Related posts